Loading...

comtexto not only works on your texts in isolation, but also exploits the best possible technological solution for the implementation of your project. Firstly, text quality is significantly increased and secondly, the overall process becomes much faster.

TRANSLATION

We don’t simply translate your original document line for line. We create a new text that is lively and compelling in its own right. We are as demanding and discerning as you are. We pay special attention to language localisation, which means adapting products and information content to Switzerland’s linguistic and cultural conditions. Our translators are all specially selected, experienced, trained specialists who translate into their mother tongue.

PROOFREADING AND REVISION

During proofreading, we check the spelling, grammar and punctuation of a text very carefully. You will receive an error-free text as the final version. During revision, as well as checking spelling, grammar and punctuation, we also verify comprehensibility, style and structure. The result is a uniform, easy-to-read text that is guaranteed to appeal to your target audience.

COPYWRITING

Do you have ideas that you would like to put down on paper in order to create texts that will have a real impact on your audience? Are you looking for someone to write your newsletter, customer magazine or Facebook articles or speeches? Our professional copywriters will turn your thoughts into writing for you.

TERMINOLOGY MANAGEMENT

Terminology management… the be-all and end-all when it comes to producing high-quality texts! That’s why we’ve been investing a great deal of energy in the expansion and maintenance of specialist and customer-specific terminology databases for years. Our terminologists will do everything in their power to ensure that your corporate language is consistent and constantly up to date.

VIDEO AND SOUND

Moving images offer great possibilities for successful storytelling – but also represent a number of obstacles. From transcriptions, some of which have to be staged specifically for each channel, to autoplay videos that start without sound. With perfectly edited subtitles from comtexto, your videos will set new benchmarks.

PROCESS INTEGRATION

Do you use a Content Management System (CMS) to manage the text on your website? Our innovation team ensures that your source texts are translated without any manual data transfer or input, eliminating tedious and error-prone tasks. Using API and plug-ins, the source and translated texts on your website will always be synchronised and up to date. The same applies if you use editorial or document management systems that can be operated multilingually.

DIGITAL LOCALISATION

Whether it’s for a mobile app, a website or an online shop: language, localisation and terminology make a significant contribution to ensuring a positive user experience. comtexto offers successful localisation strategies for your digital products. Make sure you make the most of this competitive advantage!

LANGUAGE SERVICE OUTSOURCING

Many of our customers have entrusted us with the role of central language service. As a professional partner, we fully assume this responsibility, leaving you free to concentrate on your core processes. For you as a customer, we act as an extended workbench and act as if we were an integral part of your company. We have all the necessary skills and infrastructure and, thanks to our specialisation, can offer our services more cost-effectively than before.

MULTILINGUAL COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT

A few years ago we were asked if we would be willing to take on the entire multilingual community management for one of our clients. This has since developed into a highly sought-after service solution that encompasses all the necessary skills – around the clock, seven days a week and at manageable costs.

Let our experts regularly check the content of localised websites to ensure search engine optimisation and a target-group-oriented approach. This way you can always ensure that optimal search engine indexing is guaranteed in all the language versions and that your users will find up-to-date terminology in your content. When developing new digital products, you should integrate localisation at an early stage – ideally during the ideation process (personas, user story etc.). Your entire localisation strategy should therefore be complete by the HiFi prototyping stage at the latest and must be integrated into user testing.

Send us your enquiry with no obligation:

Loading...

comtexto ne traite pas seulement vos textes de manière isolée, mais exploite également la meilleure solution technologique possible pour la réalisation de votre projet. D’une part, la qualité du texte est nettement améliorée, et d’autre part, le processus global est considérablement accéléré.

TRADUCTION

Nous ne nous contentons pas de traduire littéralement vos messages: nous les réinventons de manière vivante. Vos exigences sont les nôtres. Nous veillons particulièrement à la localisation linguistique, autrement dit à l’adaptation des produits et contenus informatifs aux réalités linguistiques et culturelles de la Suisse. Nos traductrices et traducteurs sont tous des spécialistes sélectionnés, expérimentés et diplômés, qui traduisent dans leur langue maternelle.

CORRECTION ET RELECTURE

Lors de la correction, nous vérifions très soigneusement l’orthographe, la grammaire et la ponctuation d’un texte. Vous recevrez ainsi une version finale du texte sans aucune erreur. Lors de la relecture, nous vérifions non seulement l’orthographe, la grammaire et la ponctuation, mais aussi la compréhensibilité, le style et la structure. Le résultat est un texte uniforme, facile à lire et qui saura plaire à votre public cible.

TEXTES

Vous avez des idées que vous aimeriez mettre sur papier afin de créer des textes adaptés à votre public? Vous cherchez quelqu’un pour écrire votre newsletter, votre magazine client, vos contributions sur Facebook ou vos allocutions? Nos rédacteurs professionnels formulent vos idées par écrit pour vous.

GESTION TERMINOLOGIQUE

La gestion terminologique est la clé de voûte de la production de textes de qualité! C’est pourquoi, depuis des années, nous investissons beaucoup d’énergie dans l’extension et la maintenance de bases de données terminologiques spécialisées et spécifiques aux clients. Nos terminologues font le maximum pour que le langage de votre entreprise soit toujours respecté et reste d’actualité.

VIDÉO ET SON

La vidéo offre d’excellents moyens de réussir un storytelling – mais recèle aussi quelques obstacles, qu’il s’agisse de transcriptions, qui doivent parfois être adaptées à chaque canal, ou de vidéos en lecture automatique, qui commencent sans son. Avec des sous-titres parfaitement préparés par comtexto, vos vidéos deviendront de véritables incontournables.

INTÉGRATION DES PROCESSUS

Utilisez-vous un système de gestion de contenu (CMS) pour gérer les textes de votre site web? Notre équipe d’innovation veille à ce que vos textes sources soient traduits sans transfert ni saisie manuelle de données, éliminant ainsi les tâches fastidieuses et sources d’erreurs. Grâce à l’API et aux plug-ins, les textes sources et les textes traduits seront toujours synchronisés et à jour sur votre site web. Il en va de même si vous utilisez des systèmes de gestion rédactionnelle ou documentaire qui peuvent être exploités dans plusieurs langues.

LOCALISATION NUMÉRIQUE

Qu’il s’agisse d’une application mobile, d’un site web ou d’une boutique en ligne, la langue, la localisation et la terminologie contribuent de manière significative à une expérience utilisateur positive. comtexto propose des stratégies de localisation assurant le succès de vos produits numériques. Tirez parti de cet avantage concurrentiel!

EXTERNALISATION DES SERVICES LINGUISTIQUES

Beaucoup de nos clients nous ont confié le rôle de service linguistique central. En tant que partenaire professionnel, nous assumons pleinement cette responsabilité afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur vos activités principales. Pour vous, en tant que client, nous agissons comme une unité de production décentralisée, comme si nous faisions partie intégrante de votre entreprise. Pour ce faire, nous disposons de toutes les compétences et de l’infrastructure nécessaires et, grâce à notre spécialisation, nous sommes en mesure de proposer nos prestations à des coûts plus avantageux qu’avant.

GESTION MULTILINGUE D’UNE COMMUNAUTÉ

Il y a quelques années, un de nos clients nous a demandé si nous étions prêts à prendre en charge toute la gestion multilingue de sa communauté. Depuis, nous avons créé une solution de service regroupant toutes les compétences nécessaires 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 et à des coûts raisonnables.

Laissez aussi nos experts vérifier régulièrement que les contenus des pages web déjà localisées sont optimisés pour les moteurs de recherche et adaptés aux groupes cibles. De cette façon, vous pouvez toujours être sûr que les moteurs de recherche indexeront vos pages de manière optimale dans toutes les versions linguistiques et que vos utilisateurs trouveront la terminologie la plus récente dans vos contenus. Lors du développement de nouveaux produits numériques, il est recommandé d’intégrer la localisation à un stade précoce, idéalement dès le processus de création (personas, témoignages d’utilisateurs). Votre stratégie de localisation doit donc être entièrement prête au plus tard lors du prototypage hi-fi et impérativement être intégrée dans les tests utilisateurs.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter sans engagement: